Happiness Makeover Challenge with Kryz Uy

I’ve always been an advocate of the no-makeup-look even when I was younger. So even when I had zits on my face (I hate puberty!), I still prefer not to put on too much make up to cover it up. For me, no make up look feels refreshing, light, and natural — perfect for the everyday school and office look. I love it! Who’s with me?

This is why I was very ecstatic when I found out about Pond’s X Happy Skin Cosmetics’ #NoMakeUpLook #HappinessMakeover Challenge. I got so excited that I immediately took my best no makeup look selfie (I was 4 days late actually) and posted it on Instagram. Here’s my entry to the challenge. Do you like it?


I wasn’t really expecting anything but to my surprise, I got picked! I got picked amongst the hundreds of others who also joined. Isn’t it cool? 

I wanna salute Pond’s and Happy Skin Cosmetics for collaborating in Shut Up & Kiss Me moisturizing lippie in No Makeup Look. I love how it’s light and kinda dark at the same time. It’s best to use with Pond’s BB Cream for that au naturel look.



Thank you so much for these gifts, Pond’s and Happy Skin Cosmetics!

Here are snippets of what went down with our day with Kryz!

  Yay! Hair makeover with my co-winner, Marielle!

  Yummy lunch at Unit 27 in Bonifacio Global City.

     

  

Here are some BTS snaps of our day out which Kryz planned herself. I had so much fun during our hair makeover at Status Salon, when we ate our hearty lunch at Unit 27, and lastly—during our pampering at Neo Day Spa. The whole day was a blast with Kryz. Thank you so much Pond’s and Happy Skin for this experience!

XO,
Lara

One thought on “Happiness Makeover Challenge with Kryz Uy

Leave a Reply

